A podcast featuring wrestling erotica.

This site is the official website for perhaps the Internet's only Wrestling and Erotica podcast. 

Filtering by Tag: Mandy Rose

Episode 149

In this week's episode of Wrestlerotica, the podcast that combines wrestling and erotica we have two stories to share with you. The first story is titled "Alexa's Big Push" and was written by posty21. In this story, Alexa Bliss is frustrated with how she has been treated in WWE lately. She decides that the only way to get is a bigger push is to approach Vince McMahon and demand that she gets a bigger push no matter what it takes.

The second story is titled "A Celestial Orgy" and was written by Rosemarys Hiveling. Kaitlyn has returned to the WWE to have a meeting with the rest of the female locker room. She wants to introduce her new product line to the female roster which includes: Paige, Asuka, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, and Becky Lynch. The women eventual split off and explore Kaitlyn's new products. Becky, though, experiences a completely different surprise.

Intro/outro music is the song: "Never Fight A Man With A Perm" by the band IDLES..

Episode 47

In this week's episode of Wrestlerotica, the podcast that combines erotica and wrestling, we celebrate our one year anniversary with the return of our favorite character - The MizDad. This week's story is a Wrestlerotica original entitled "MizDad Goes To Yoga." In this story, The Miz's father finally starts on his New Year's Resolution, to get in better shape. He first begins by working out in his gym/garage before his daughter-in-law suggests that he gives yoga a try. He then ventures to Australian Yoga - where fun times occur even though he struggles with the class. Story stars The MizDad, Emma, Eva Marie, Maryse, Billie Kay, Mandy Rose, and Peyton Royce.

Intro/outro music for the week is the song "Nobody Dies" by the band Thao and the Get Down Stay Down. Additional music was provided by [http://incompetech.com/wordpress/ Incompetech] and includes the tracks "Carefree," "Montauk Point," "Motivator," "Fretless," "Mellowtron," "Savannah Sketch," and "Suave Standpipe." Bensound also provided the track "Sexy."